Tooele Junior High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Community Council

COMMUNITY COUNCIL
 
The next Community Council Meeting will be held
Wed. February 21, 2018 
6:00 pm
Tooele Jr. High Library
All parents are welcome!
 
 Community Council​ Members 2017-2018
 

The following parents were elected to the TJHS Community Council:

Chair:   Toby Dillon (801)833-9523 jeditoby@msn.com       

Co-chairChelsea Miles (435)833-1921 cmiles@tooeleschools.org

Members:

Chelsea Miles (435)833-1921 cmiles@tooeleschools.org

Michael Leetham (435)833-1921 MLeetham@tooeleschools.org

Suzanna Crowe (435)833-1921 SCrowe@tooeleschools.org

Toby Dillon (801)833-9523 jeditoby@msn.com

Stephanie Bothell (435)841-9917 sabothell@gmail.com

Melanie Castagno (435)249-9130 castagno@gmail.com

Terreye Zaleski (435)833-9355 jtzaleski@gmail.com

Karen Ware (435)882-0774 karencware@yahoo.com

Melissa Swan (435)882-3663 melissaswan.6@gmail.com

 

Do you want to have a voice and help improve your child's school? Do you want to have a vote in how thousands of dollars are spent at your child's school? Do you want to know how they are doing and what needs to improve?

All parents are invited to attend these meetings.
 
  • Improving Parent Involvement on Community Councils
  • Sample Rules
 
Click to see: Funding history for Tooele Jr. High​